About Us | Our Services | Contact Us | Travel Tips | Location on Map  
 
 
 
Recommended By
 
  +91-9266677792
 
 
 
 
 
 
French German Italian Spanish Dutch
          GUEST BOOK   GALLERY   CONTACT US
 

Client Testimonials

 
Client Testimonials  
 
 
Name :
Country :
Date
FullDetails :
   
 
 
 
  Vikram Singh is the best driver in India!!!!...

We just finish our magnific travel in India...and our driver was fantastic!

Always helpful, friendly and sympathetic.

He always ask us what we want to see and he adapted the route.

Vikram advise us the best way in all moment.

Always punctual, well groomed and clean.

The car was always clean and the driving was very safe ... this is important!

He took us to a temple we did not have in the path near Jaipur and it was spectacular , if you go for Jaipur from Agra I coméntaselo ... the truth that much surprised me .

If you are looking for a driver in India and these made ​​a mess with so many opinions and options to choose from (like me.. ) ... do not hesitate ... next trip to India ... I will repeat with Vikram Singh and driver incredible India.

On the other hand , I want to thanks Pawan the way he received us and the tranquility hetransmitted to us from the first minute...was spectacular!


Thank you very much Vikram for all!!!!!

Oriol Parella

Oriol Parella | Spain (Barcelona) | Jan 06, 2014
 
 
  We planned a one-week Golden Triangle tour and contacted several of the top rated Indian travel agencies on TripAdvisor. Since we saw that many reviews mentioned the poor quality of the "standard" hotels that the agencies provided during the tour and we weren't willing to pay a premium just to have a decent accommodation  - we therefore decided to book the hotels on our own. After the first inquiry, Pawan , the owner of Driver India Private Tours, immediately replied with a detailed overview of places we could visit during our trip, a preliminary itinerary, and a first price quote. From all the agencies we contacted, Pawan's agency was the only one that provided a detailed cost split (splitting the total price into costs for the driver, entry fees, and guides) which was fantastic since it provided us with a clear understanding of the price and we could therefore plan our budget in advance. We therefore booked the tour with Pawan and didn't regret this
 decision for a second. Pawan was always responsive when contacted before the trip and welcomed us at the airport where he also provided us with more detailed  information on the tour and introduced Shawan, our personal driver for the week.
During the tour, our driver Shawan did a fantastic job - he not only drove us safely through the crazy Indian traffic but also showed us theNahargarh Fort  fort ( it wasn't  included in our itinerary in the first place but time allowed tao visit it and Shawan therefore proposed to have a quick stop there). Shawan explanations also helped us to understand the Indian day-to-day life and he was always helpful and responsive.

Overall we can fully recommend to book the golden triangle tour with Pawan's agency. It was fantastic that we had full flexibility during the tour (for instance we decided on a short notice to cancel our guides in Agra and Jaipur and also decided to skip a stop on the return journey from Jaipur to Delhi and go to old Delhi for a second time instead) and Shawan was always helpful and patient with us.

Booking the hotels on our own made total sense (best value for money hotel during the tour was the fortune select in Jaipur) however, in case you also want to do this it probably makes sense to send the preliminary hotel list to Pawan (he warned us not to book the hotel gulnar in Delhi since it is very loud - a warning that was spot on but unfortunately we couldn't cancel the booking)


Anouar Sebastian Azza | Germany | Dec 10, 2013
 
 
  A friend of us recommended Jay and we were very thankful for it If somebody is looking for a driver I would most certainly tell them to ask for jay He was very friendly and patient, also quite important: we felt safe when he was driving 
We have seen very beautiful parts of radjastan and tasted some of the nicest dishes 
miriam | Holland | Aug 22, 2013
 
 
  We came across Pawan Sharma by pure chance on a 3 weeks trip around Rajasthan. He is a careful Driver, friendly, discreet and very professional.
I have recommended Pawan's services in the past and will recommend him again with no hesitation. Female travellers should use his services as he is reliable and honest.

I wish him all the best for the future.

Cordially

Nadine
Nadine Charriere | England | 2006
 
 
 
Driver for Rajasthan - Recommendation

Pawan Sharma, Delhi based driver for Rajasthan. info@driverindiatour.com

We booked by email, solely based on some good recommendations on the internet. Booking was very easy, and we had the pleasure to be serviced by Shayam, one of  Pawan's drivers.

He was very professional. Just to mention some of the things that we appreciated:

- very punctual and reliable and honest. He doesn't drink, doesn't sleep in the car and likewise.

- very safe and prudent driver. Car was safe, too, and cleaned every day.

- he did not drag us to any shops or handicraft places. But when we explicitly asked for something, he showed us around to some great places (e.g we bought some great textiles and copper pots based on his reocmmendation). He even rejected a commission in one of the shops for the benefit of a fair price for us!

- he is a very nice personality, and we enjoyed being his guest. We always felt well with him in the car, even on long drives.

You can also read this post on Trip adviser here...http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowTopic-g297665-i4566-k6007135-Driver_for_Rajasthan_Recommendation-Rajasthan.html

Sebastian Boehning | Kuala Lumpur | Jan 04, 2013
 
 
  Driver India Private Tours
Nur empfehlenswert!!
Pawan ist ein super Fahrer, diskret und kompetent und 24 Stunden für uns da!

Spricht sehr gut Englisch, geht sehr individuell auf Reisende ein und hat einen sehr guten Umgang mit seinen Mitmenschen und ist pünktlicher als eine Schweizer Uhr!

Wir gehen wieder!!
Renate | Schweiz | Mar 11, 2013
 
 
 
To Driver India Private Tours
Hola muy buenas,

Este mes de agosto hemos recorrido el Norte de la india. Al principio queriamos realizar el viaje junto con mi pareja por libre. Con transporte publico etc, pero queriamos ver muchas cosas y en 15 días la mejor manera fue cojer un Taxi.

Escribo este tema, ya que he quedado muy satifecho con el viaje pero muy sorprendido con el Taxista, y por ello quiero recomendarlo. Como yo, seguro que muchos de vosotros dudais en escojer un buen Taxista, ya que al final es un compañero de Viaje y en nuestro caso un gran amigo que no olvidaremos nunca.

Se trata de Pawan Sharma. Nosotros le indicamos nuestras preferencias y el genero una hoja de ruta. Con esta hoja de ruta, nosotros realizamos las modificaciónes que deseamos y escuchamos las recomendaciónes de Pawan. 

No tengo palabras para describir, el trato que nos dio. A lo largo de nuestra enstancia hemos tenido la oportunidad de encontrarnos con mas viajeros y sus taxistas, hemos comparado experiencias y siempre hemos salido ganando.

Me tomo todas las molestias de escribir mi experiencia, con 2 objetivos. Recomendar a mi amigo Pawan y facilitar la eleccion de un taxista a las personas con dudas. Es por ello que si alguien quiere realizar alguna pregunta sobre el viaje, dejo mi contacto para que puedan realizar la consulta sin reparos. marnav@hotmail.es

Un saludo a todos los viajeros!!!!

Namaste!

Contacto del taxista:

pawan sharma
www.driverindiatour.com
info@driverindiatourcom or +91-9266677792
Marshal and Monica | Spain | Aug 31, 2011
 
 
 
Féliz Diwali¡¡¡
Acabo de volver de la India ,un corto recorrido por el Rajasthan, que me ha sabido a poco , y estoy deseando volver. Hemos recorrido Agra, Jaipur, Pushkar Mandawa y acabamos en Delhi. Lo me jor esque como era nuestro primer viaje a la India , no teníamos mucha idea de en qué plan ir, somos cuatro mujeres, al final nos decidimos a hacer el viaje con Pawan Sharma , al que conocía porque había organizado el viaje de unos amigos hace una año. Ha sido genial, el viaje estaba muy bien organizado, los hoteles muy agradable ,limpios y cómodos y viajar en coche siempre te da la posibilidad de conocer el pais más a fondo. Eso si las carreteras en la India son tremendamente peligrosas, pero para ello teníamos al mejor conductor de toda la indi Shyam ji, que además ha sido un puntazo en nuestro viaje . Nos hemos reído muchísimo con él. lo dicho deseando volver con más tiempo.
Hasta otra.
Susna López Corcuera
Susna Lopz Corcuera | Spain | Oct 31, 2011
 
 
 

Splendor Service byDriver India Private Tours

After 3 weeks We just come back to Germany.

I want to give feedback we enjoy India culture, our DriverBanti was very good, honest, and always he care of us. Banti drive very safe onIndian traffic. Driving in Indian road just like a magic. Bunti was the bestdriver and guide with us.

Thank you Driver India Private Tours-Pawan Sharma and weboth recommend your company.

Hope we come back to India again. 

John | Germany | Jun 19, 2013
 
 
 

I would like to thank our driver/tour guide Pawan. He is the nicest and best driver ever. He took us from Ahmedabad, around the Golden Triangle, Agra and Delhi. He also gave us his inputs and suggestions as to places we should go and avoid. He is also well aware of the history and architecture of India.  

Our tour in India would've been a completely different if not for his organizational skills and know-how.

Pawan is also very easy going and flexible. He was at the airport on time and ready to go. After every tour, he makes sure we are settled comfortably.

If you travel to India make sure you contact these guys because they are the best!

Antonio

Antonio | Spain & UK | Nov 04, 2012
 
Page :1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5   
 
 
 
North India Tour
- Taj Mahal Sunrise Tour (2 Days)
 
- Perfect North India Tour (21 Nights and 22 Days)
 
- Himachal with Dalhousie,Amritsar-10 Days
 
- Wild and Culture Tour(23 Days/22 Nights)
 
- Discover Himalaya Tour 15 Days / 14 Nights.
 
- Royal Rajasthan & Taj ,Varanasi(15 Days)
 
- North India Eco Tour -13 Days
 
- North India Tour (22 nights/23 Days)
 
 
 
 
Rent a Car
- Toyota Etios
 
- Toyota Innova
 
- Mahindra Verito
 
- Swift Dzire
 
- Luxury Mini Bus
 
- Why Hire Car from Driver India Private Tours
 
- Mahendra Xylo
 
- Tata Indigo
 
- Toyota Innova
 
- Tempo Traveller
 
- Luxury Volvo Bus
 
- Mahendra Scorpion
 
 
 
 
 
 
Blogs
- Love India Culture
- Heritage Hotels Rajasthan
- viaggio in India con Pawan
- DIPT-Blogs
 
India Travel Guide
- Do and Don't
- Safety Features
- Travel Tips
- Indian Traffic
 
Customer Services
- Contact Us
- Terms and Conditions
- Cancellation & Refund Policy
- Privacy Policy & Disclaimer
- Online Payment
 
Information
- India Tourism Information
- Rajasthan Tourism Information
- Nepal Tourism Information
- Festivals and Fairs in India
 
Contact Us

Mobile : +91-9266677792

E-Mail : info@driverindiatour.com

 www.driverindiatour.com

Driver India Private Tours

970 Ambedkar Marg, F-Block

Raj Nagar II, Palam

New Delhi - 110077

 
Copyright © 2013 - 2016 Driver India Private Tours. All Rights Reserved. Designed and Developed By GenX 3D