About Us | Our Services | Contact Us | Travel Tips | Location on Map  
 
 
 
Recommended By
 
  +91-9266677792
 
 
 
 
 
 
French German Italian Spanish Dutch
          GUEST BOOK   GALLERY   CONTACT US
 

Client Testimonials

 
Client Testimonials  
 
 
Name :
Country :
Date
FullDetails :
   
 
 
 
  Amazing tour! Pintu the driver was great I felt safe and he is very knowledgable! Very nice guy! The hotels were amazing. I was thrightened that I would get ill. this did not happen. thank you for choosing great hotels and restaurants. the guides were side fantastic. make sure you ask for Pintu the driver! 
Jason Taylor | UK | Sep 30, 2015
 
 
  Dear all, 

We have just returned from an incredible Rajasthan tour that took us to amazing places and provided us with unforgettable moments Everything was perfectly organised, we had immediate and proficient e-mailing correspondance prior to our journey
Our driver Ajid Singh was most helpful and a very safe and reliable driver We would like to thank him for this beautiful trip which was partly due to his friendliness and careful driving style which has never made us feel worried despite the dangerous roads 

In all, it was an excellent choice that we have made and we wholeheartedly recommend both the agency and the driver to future India travellers We came back sound and safe, with plenty of new and unforgettable impressions Thumbs up and all stars for Ajid and Driver India Tours
Thanks for all, Franz, Martina, Wenzel and Laurenz
Franz Gaisch | Austria | Aug 19, 2015
 
 
  Dear Driver India Private Tours,

Thank u for giving us the best experience in visiting Agra and Taj Mahal.

The one-day trip was very good and comfortable, and we also would like to thanks our driver Mr Anuraag and our Taj Mahal tour guide (I don't know how to write his name). The driver was very on time and also helped us so much with the trip and gave assist for us to find ATMs, good marble shop and textile shop. He was also a good friend, he shared a lot about India and we made a lot of conversations so that we gained many precious information about India. He also shared some Indian 'sweet' to us. We would like to give him seven stars for his help and guide. Btw only one thing you need to remind him, please don't push his driver seat backway too far because it will make the person sits behind him to lose a little space :)

Taj Mahal tour guide was also very professional, he took precious photos of us and shared a lot of information about Taj Mahal that we have never heard of before. Best driver and best tour guide, please remember to give them salary rise (haha kidding)

Warm regards
Kevin, Kim
Kevin & Kim | Taiwan | Aug 15, 2015
 
 
  I would like to say thank you very much and take a moment to say how much I appreciated the great insight you offered me and  for great and memorable trip with Mohit.Mohit was good driver and have very good knowledge of Rajasthan and Delhi.Sure I will recommend your company.
It’s all because of the dedication and hard work of you and your team I hope you  feel very proud that you have such a wonderful team and you have led the team in the right direction and Congratulations on this very well-deserved recognition,
It was a Memorable, and great trip with all of you.
Thanks to My Brother and Aradhana and thanks for all of your hard work.
All the Best
Elena
Germany


Elena | Germany | Aug 08, 2015
 
 
 

Habe eine wunderschöne Reise von Dehli über Agra,Orchha,Khajuraho bis nach Varanasi über 14 Tage mit Driver India Private Tours erlebt Besonders herzlichen dank an meinen vorzüglichen,zuverlässigen und sehr freundlichen Fahrer Mohit sowie an Aradhana der guten Seele im Tourbüro !

Ganz sicher werde ich wiederkommen und wenn möglich eine weitere Rundreise mit dieser Agentur unternehmen!

Viele herzliche Grüße

Anita Christner

Anita Christner | Deutschland | Febr./März 2015
 
 
 

Hello! I am back from my third trip to India. This time my friend and I went on a one-month tour of Gujarat.

I studied the area for quite some time, then I made a first draft of our itinerary and asked for several quotations to different agencies. Once again, the agency called Driver India Private Tours was the most competitive one. The price was very competitive, Mr. Pawan Sharma (the Boss) always answers my mails straight away, and moreover he does not require any advance payment: payment is made directly to the driver in India. I asked Mr. Pawan to send us a skilled driver but also someone who could become a friend for us, like during our first two trips. I made this request because it was a long trip and having a good human relationship proved to be important.

My friend and I were very satisfied with our driver: Mr. Murari was always on time, he protected us and followed us in the situations which could turn out to be more difficult, his car was always clean, he was always happy… 

For the time being, I would like to recommend “Driver India Private Tours” and I would also like to recommend our Mr. Murari: not just a driver, a real friend!

Here is what we did in this tour: we started out from Junagadh, where we went up the Girnar Hill and took part in the “Bhavnath Festival”, then we went to Sasan Gir National Park (we saw a lion there!), Palitana, Bhuj, with all of its tribal villages, the little Rann of Kutch (wildlife reserve) where Siberian cranes came to wake us up in the morning, ready to fly back to Siberia. Modhera, Patan (I loved seeing the creation of Patola silk sari), the Rani Ki Vav and then Ahmedabad and Vadodara with its majestic Laxmi Vilas Palace and a thousand more things. But the people….the people will be forever in my heart.

Miranda | Italy | Apr 21, 2015
 
 
 

We hired the services of DIPT for a 6-day journey throughout Rajasthan. Their performance was impeccable! From being flexible enough to adapt to our custom itinerary, the services rendered, quality of the car and driver to the flexibility to get paid. Truly recommendable!

We Highly recommend "Driver India Private Tours"

A special comment deserves our driver, Murari Sharma. I don't know if the customer has the possibility to require a specific driver -we just happened to be assigned him-, but if there is any, you should ask for him.Gentle, highly skillful driver -which in India is key- absolutely flexible and customer oriented.

Also, it is worth mentioning the kind attention delivered by Aradhana Shukla, from the administrative side: prompt reply and very customer oriented.

In a nutshell, the company to go in India, should we return.

Pablo & Lucila

Pablo & Lucila | Argentina | Apr 11, 2015
 
 
  Dear Driver India Private Tours,

My partner and I had the pleasure of having Anu as our driver from the 4th - 7th April during which time we did the golden triangle, Delhi to Jaipur, then Jaipur to Agra, then back to Delhi and we couldn't have asked for anything better! Anu was an incredible driver for us and he became a part of our holiday

Anu was extremely knowledgeable on the places we visited and India as a whole, and was always open to sharing with us the sighs and pointing out parts we would find interesting along the way 

I would recommend Driver India Private Tours to anyone traveling to India as we felt like it took so much stress out of our holiday, Anu knew where to take us and I felt very comfortable in the car, he was a safe and careful driver

I also loved having ice cold water!! 

This was our first time to India and we'd like to thank your company, for making our trip so easy and wonderful, so much so that we will definitely be back for more! 

India is a wonderful place, thank you
Nellie Matthews | New Zealand | Apr 09, 2015
 
 
  Hello Mr Pawan Sharma and all Driver India Tours Team.

Namaste Best Wishes

We would like to thank you very much for the help during our visit to India
in February.

You will remember my wife was in the hospital , so it was a stressful time.
However you and Aradhana and everyone else in your company was so kind and helpful to us.

Ravi was a great driver, always polite & friendly, on time , kept a clean
car, and good driving skills.

Vikram the guide in Agra was of the highest standard we have come across.
He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, polite and professional. He is a
credit to your business.

We shall return to spend longer in India next time and we will definitely
use this company and recommend to our friends.

Thank you again ,

Best regards

Al
Hall
Al Hall | New Zealand | Dec 24, 2014
 
 
 
Dear Pawan Sharma,

As you are aware, my family and I have had the pleasure of dealing with your company from 2nd till 10th of February on a tour around primarily Rajasthan. 

I am writing to you to inform you how happy we were with the wonderful driver Shusil and his outstanding services every single day. He was a very experienced driver, knew his way around and was also a very safe driver, which was very important to us having children in the car. He appeared very service minded and explained about the places we drove passed and also about Indian culture. He also made sure the car was always clean service in general and was punctual every day. 

We couldn't have wished for a better driver and would recommend your driver and company to anyone. 

Many thanks for helping us have such a good holiday in your beautiful country.

Best regards, 

The Lohse Family. 

Nicolai Lohse
+45 22 44 33 09
Nicolai Lohse | Denmark | Feb 14, 2015
 
Page :1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5   
 
 
 
North India Tour
- Taj Mahal Sunrise Tour (2 Days)
 
- Perfect North India Tour (21 Nights and 22 Days)
 
- Himachal with Dalhousie,Amritsar-10 Days
 
- Wild and Culture Tour(23 Days/22 Nights)
 
- Discover Himalaya Tour 15 Days / 14 Nights.
 
- Royal Rajasthan & Taj ,Varanasi(15 Days)
 
- North India Eco Tour -13 Days
 
- North India Tour (22 nights/23 Days)
 
 
 
 
Rent a Car
- Toyota Etios
 
- Toyota Innova
 
- Mahindra Verito
 
- Swift Dzire
 
- Luxury Mini Bus
 
- Why Hire Car from Driver India Private Tours
 
- Mahendra Xylo
 
- Tata Indigo
 
- Toyota Innova
 
- Tempo Traveller
 
- Luxury Volvo Bus
 
- Mahendra Scorpion
 
 
 
 
 
 
Blogs
- Love India Culture
- Heritage Hotels Rajasthan
- viaggio in India con Pawan
- DIPT-Blogs
 
India Travel Guide
- Do and Don't
- Safety Features
- Travel Tips
- Indian Traffic
 
Customer Services
- Contact Us
- Terms and Conditions
- Cancellation & Refund Policy
- Privacy Policy & Disclaimer
- Online Payment
 
Information
- India Tourism Information
- Rajasthan Tourism Information
- Nepal Tourism Information
- Festivals and Fairs in India
 
Contact Us

Mobile : +91-9266677792

E-Mail : info@driverindiatour.com

 www.driverindiatour.com

Driver India Private Tours

970 Ambedkar Marg, F-Block

Raj Nagar II, Palam

New Delhi - 110077

 
Copyright © 2013 - 2016 Driver India Private Tours. All Rights Reserved. Designed and Developed By GenX 3D